Untitled Document





Link In
Members listed by expertise
Members listed alphabetically
You are here


   Copyright: 
   Foundation Performance
   Association

   Houston, Texas

   Webmaster: Liz Stansfeld

MEMBERS - CORPORATE

Adiyaman, Ibrahim , B , Ph.D.,  , P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
15995 N. Barkers Landing Road, #170
Houston TX 77079
Tel: 281-815-4865
Email: iadiyaman@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Forensic Consultants

Bagherzadeh, Harry , P.E. 
Griffin Dewatering Southwest
5306 Clinton
Houston TX  77020
Tel: 713-676-8000
Fax: 713-676-8080
Email: harry.Bagherzadeh@griffindewatering.com
See also Contractors - General/Builders
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Breckon, Karl , P.E. 
BEC Engineers and Consultants
3200 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 440
Houston TX 77042
Tel: 832-240-3771
Fax: 832-240-2724
Email: kbreckon@becengineer.com
Web Site: www.becengineer.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Forensic Consultants

Buchanan, Brian
RamJack Texas
2121 Brittmore rd. ste 4500
Houston TX 77027
Tel: 210-789-3107
Email: bbuchanan@ramjacksystems.com

Bunning, Bob
Tellepsen Builders
777 Benmar
Houston TX 77060
Tel: 281-447-8100
Fax: 281-447-3485
Email: bbunning@tellepsen.com
See also Contractors - General/Builders

Cates, Chris
Olshan Foundation Repair Co. of Houston LLC
5902 W. 34th Street
Houston Texas 77092
Tel: 254-644-6866
Fax: 713-895-8160
Email: ccates@olshanfoundation.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Cordova, Curtis
Neuvokas-Gatorbar

  
Tel: (906) 934-2661
Email: Curtis@neuvokascorp.com

DeShazer, Shawn
Olshan Foundation Repair
5902 W. 34th Street
Houston TX 77092
Tel: 713-223-1900
Fax: 713-895-8160
Email: sdeshazer@olshanfoundation.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Dutton, Kenny
Du-West Foundation Repair
510 W. Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena TX 77056
Tel: 713-473-7156
Fax: 713-473-7359
Email: kenny@du-west.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Dutton, Johann , P.E. 
Du-West Foundation Repair
1709 Tantor Rd.
Dallas TX 75229
Tel: 469-400-2626
Email: johann@du-west.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Dutton, Jim
Du-West Foundation Repair
510 W. Pasadena Fwy.
Pasadena TX 77506
Tel: (713) 473-7156
Fax: (713) 473-7359
Email: jim@du-west.com

Eaves, Coleton
Earthlok Soil Stabilizer
1832 FM 66 Ste B
Waxahachie TX 75167
Tel: 972-923-9698
Email: coleton@earthlok.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Gates, Rob
Void Form Products, Inc.
4555 Homestead Drive
Houston TX 77028
Tel: 281-753-9645
Email: rob.g@voidform.com
Web Site: www.voidform.com
See also Supply Vendors
See also Contractors - Other

Goldberg, Larry , PE 
Neuvokas-Gatorbar

  
Tel: (906) 934-2661
Email: larry@neuvokascorp.com

Green, Edward , P.E. 
Earthlok Soil Stabilizer
1832 FM 66
Waxahachie TX 75167
US
Tel: 972-923-9698
Fax: 972-923-9699
Email: ed@earthlok.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair
See also Engineers - Civil

GREEN, RODNEY
Earthlok Soil Stabilizer
1832 FM 66 Ste B
WAXAHACHIE TEXAS 75167
USA
Tel: 972-923-9698
Fax: 972-962-39699
Email: RODNEY@EARTHLOK.COM
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Gupta, Sanjoy Das , E.I.T. 
Consolidated Reinforcement
13801 Avenue K
Austin TX 78728
USA
Tel: 512-251-1044
Email: sgupta@critexas.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Hernandez, Jose , ( J.R.) , P.E. 
Church Services
1260 Brittmoore Road
Houston TX 77043
Tel: 832-863-9699
Email: replatino@msn.com

Hoffman, Lance
Tri-Tech Surveying Co., LP
10401 Westoffice Drive
Houston TX 77042
Tel: 713-667-0800
Fax: 713-667-4262
Email: LHoffman2@tritechtx.com

Huffaker, Erin
Westbrook Engineering, LLC
11888 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio TX 78247
Tel: 210-490-9691
Email: erin@westbrookengr.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Structural

Irizarry, Naudie
Olshan Foundation Repair
5902 W. 34th Street
Houston TX 77092
Tel: 281-541-4475
Fax: 713-895-8160
Email: nirizarry@olshanfoundation.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair
See also Engineers - Civil

Islam, Mohammed , S , P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
19407 Park Row Drive, Suite #100
Houston TX 77084
U.S.A.
Tel: 281-815-4866
Fax: 281-815-4990
Email: mislam@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Forensic Consultants

Kiilunen, Erik
Neuvokas Corporation
3206 Number 6 Road
Ahmeek Michigan 49901
Tel: 906-369-3355
Fax: 906-369-3355
Email: erik@neuvokascorp.com
See also Supply Vendors

Lancaster, Mike
Earthlok Soil Stabilizer
1832 FM 66 Ste B
Waxahachie Texas 75167
United States
Tel: 972-923-9698
Fax: 972-923-9699
Email: mike@earthlok.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Lee, Derrick , E.I.T. 
Consolidated Reinforcement
13801 Avenue K
Austin TX 78728
USA
Tel: 512-251-1044
Email: dlee@critexas.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Structural

Lema, Estifanos
All-Terra Engineering
5906 Jessamine, Ste. B-8
Houston TX 77081
Tel: 713 574 2371
Fax: 713 574 2372
Email: eslf3d@gmail.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Lindauer, Zach
Consolidated Reinforcement, LP
13801 Avenue K
Austin TX 78728
Tel: 512-251-1044
Email: zach@critexas.com
See also Engineers - Structural

Matthews, Walker
RamJack
2121 Brittmore
Houston TX 77043
USA
Tel: 832-808-3395
Email: walker@ramjacksystems.com
Web Site: www.RamJackTexas.com
See also Contractors - Other

Matustik, Michael , H. , P.E. 
Consolidated Reinforcement
13801 Avenue K
Austin TX 78728
USA
Tel: 512-251-1044
Email: mmatustik@critexas.com

McINNIS, MICHAEL
OLSHAN FOUNDATION REPAIR COMPANY OF HOUSTON, LLC
5902 WEST 34th STREET
HOUSTON TEXAS 77092
USA
Tel: 713-231-1900
Fax: 713-895-8160
Email: mmcinnis@olshanfoundation.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Mitchell, Don
Neuvokas Corp
3206 Number 6 Road
Ahmeek MI 49901
Tel: 574-238-8502
Fax: 574-238-8502
Email: Don@Neuvokascorp.com
See also Supply Vendors

Mosazghi, Habtom , F. , P.E. 
All-Terra Engineering
5906 Jessamine, Ste. B-8
Houston TX 77081
Tel: 713 574 2371
Fax: 713 574 2372
Email: habtomfe@gmail.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Nelson, Belva Ann
Nelson Construction and Foundation Repair, Inc.
1920 W. Main Street
Baytown TX 77520
United States
Tel: 713-473-2382
Fax: 281-428-7379
Email: nelsonslabrepair@aol.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Nelson, Richard , L 
Nelson Construction and Foundation Repair, Inc.
1920 W. Main Street
Baytown TX 77520
Tel: 713-473-2382
Fax: 281-428-7379
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

O'Connell, Denny
Perma-Pier Foundation Repair of Texas
10912 Metronome Dr
Houston TX 
USA
Tel: 713-322-6714
Fax: 214-637-0440
Email: denny.oconnell@permapier.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Reynolds, Thelma
Nelson Construction and Foundation Repair, Inc.
1920 W. Main Street
Baytown TX 77520
United States
Tel: 281-420-1739
Fax: 281-428-7379
Email: tjmbooks@yahoo.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Scott, Reece , P.E. 
BEC Engineers and Consultants, LLC
3200 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 440
Houston TX 77042
Tel: 832-240-3771
Fax: 832-240-2724
Email: rscott@becengineer.com
See also Engineers - Structural

Shihadeh, Moe , A. , P.E. 
Earth Engineering, Inc.
4877 Langfield
Houston TX 77040
Tel: 713-681-5311
Fax: 713-681-5411
Email: moes@eartheng.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Engineers - Civil

Smith, Ricardo
Consolidated Reinforcement, LP
13801 Avenue K
Austin TX 78728
Tel: 512-251-1044
Email: Rsmith@critexas.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Inspectors

Solsberry, Richard
Olshan Foundation Repair
5902 W. 34th Street
Houston TX 77092
Tel: 281-733-7040
Fax: 713-895-8160
Email: rsolsberry@olshanfoundation.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Stachura, Zach
Master Dry Foundation & Waterproofing Specialist
6226 Clinton Highway, Suite 1
Knoxville TN 37912
USA
Tel: 513-331-7740
Email: zstachura@basementsystems.com
Web Site: masterdry.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair
See also Contractors - General/Builders
See also Contractors - Remodelers

Tewolde, Haddis , P.E. 
All-Terra Materials Testing
5906 Jessamine, Suite B-8
Houston TX 77081
Tel: 713-574-2371
Fax: 713-574-2372
Email: htewolde@all-terra.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Tolunay, Zeki , A , P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
15995 N. Barkers Landing Road, #170
Houston TX 77079
Tel: 281-815-4862
Email: ztolunay@tolunayengineeringgroup.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Forensic Consultants

Turner, Michael
VoidForm Products, Inc.
1895 West Dartmouth Ave.
Englewood CO 80110
Tel: 303-762-0324
Fax: 303-762-9931
Email: mike.t@voidform.com
Web Site: www.voidform.com
See also Supply Vendors
See also Contractors - Other

Weempe, Don
Master Construction & Engineering
201 W. Commerce Street
Dallas TX 75208
USA
Tel: 214-748-5611
Fax: 214-748-8577
Email: dweempe@masterconstruction.com
Web Site: www.masterconstruction.com

Westbrook, James , ( Jim) , P.E. 
Westbrook Engineering, LLC
11888 Starcrest
San Antonio TX 78247
Tel: 210-490-9691
Email: jim@westbrookengr.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Structural

Wimberly, Randy
American Property Services
7011 Pecan Street
Frisco TX 75034
Tel: 972.248.8303
Fax: 469.362.8799
Email: randy@americanpropertyservices.net
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair
See also Contractors - General/Builders
See also Contractors - Remodelers

Wu, Yuqing
Earth Engineering Inc
4877 Langfield
Houston TX 77040
Tel: 713-681-5311
Fax: 713-681-5411
Email: wu@eartheng.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Yancy, David , P.E. 
Criterium-Yancy Engineers
4434 Bluebonnet Dr., Ste. 115
Stafford TX 77477
Tel: 281-750-1663
Fax: 866-276-1620
Email: dyancy@criterium-yancy.com
Web Site: http://CRITERIUM-YANCY.COM/

 

Member Login

Last Name

Account

Forgot or do not know account
Click here

Next Meeting - Presentation
August 09, 2017
Tracy Brettmann, P.E., D. GE
Next Meeting - Workshop
August 09, 2017
David Howell
Last Meeting
July 12, 2017
Darin Willis, RamJack