Untitled Document





Link In
Members listed by expertise
Members listed alphabetically
You are here


   Copyright: 
   Foundation Performance
   Association

   Houston, Texas

   Webmaster: Liz Stansfeld

MEMBERS - STRUCTURAL ENGINEEERS

Click to sort by different expertise

Abraham, Scott
10621 Sunflower Drive
Willis Texas 77318
United States
Tel: 832-405-8355
Email: scott.d.abraham@outlook.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Ali, Mohammed,  S.  P.E. 
Coastal Testing Labs
307 E. Pasadena Frwy
Pasadena TX 77506
Tel: 713-477-0121
Fax: 713-477-2277
Email: Ali@coastaltestinglabs.com

Allen, Junius,  Ph.D.  P.E. 
Self-employed
12222 Cabo Blanco Court
Houston, TX 77041
Tel: 832-467-4685
Email: houstongeotech@hotmail.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Anklesaria, Bejun
2918 Creek Terrace Dr.
Missouri City TX 77459
Tel: 713-444-2068
Email: anklesaria@verizon.net

Aryal, Bijay, ( BJ)  PE 
FIF Engineering LLC
1526 katy gap road
katy TX 77494
Tel: (832) 341-9726
Email: bijayaryal@gmail.com

Austin, James,  E.  P.E. 
James Austin Engineering, Inc.
13201 Northwest Fjwy Suie 800
Houston TX 77040
Tel: 713-864-4471
Fax: 713 864-6037
Email: jaustininc@aol.com

Bahraei, Shahin, EIT 
DPIS Engineering, LLC
PO Box 2089
Tomball TX 77377
USA
Tel: 2813510048
Email: shahin.bahraei@dpis.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Bakir, Adam,  A.  P.E. 
Incredible Homes, LLC
5814 Winsome Lane - Please put
Houston Texas 77057
Tel: 7135322526
Fax: 7139524925
Email: adam@incrediblehomes.net
See also Contractors - General/Builders

Beck, Gary,  E   P.E.  SECB 
ECO-Holdings LLC
4010 Blue Bonnet Blvd., Ste. 114
Houston TX 77025
Tel: 713-530-1950
Fax: 832-201-5338
Email: gbeck@texasengineer.com
Web Site: www.texasengineer.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Borrel, Rene Jean-Luc
Borrel Engineering, LLC
313 North Monroe Street, Suite 3
Marksville LA 71351
Tel: 318-253-0196
Fax: 318-253-0157
Email: rborrel@borrelengineering.com
See also Building Code Consultants
See also Engineers - Forensic

Boyd, Gary,  W.  P.E. 
Boyd Engineering Inc.
6510 Ranch Park Dr.
Magnolia TX 77354
Tel: 281-300-9404
Email: gary.boyd.eng@gmail.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Inspectors

Breckon, Karl, P.E. 
BEC Engineers and Consultants, LLC
3200 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 440
Houston TX 77042
Tel: 832-240-3772
Fax: 832-240-2724
Email: kbreckon@becengineer.com
Web Site: www.becengineer.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Forensic Consultants

Burkman, Jeffrey, P.E. 
Champions Engineering - ChampionsEngineering.com
9595 Six Pines Dr., Suite 8210
The Woodlands Texas 77375
Tel: 281.537.5522
Email: jburkman@championsengineering.com
See also Engineers - Foresnic
See also Inspectors

Carrillo, Francisco, P.E. 
JFC Engineering, PLLC
11230 Huggins Dr
Houston TX 77035
Tel: 713-828-7940
Fax: 713-283-7639
Email: jfcarrillo@jfcengineering.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Clark, John,  M.  P.E. 
Clark Engineers, Inc.
663 Guildford Park
Conroe TX 77302
Tel: 936-273-6200
Fax: 936-273-6287
Email: jc@clark-engineers.com
Web Site: www.clark-engineers.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Inspectors

Contreras, Nathaniel,  PE  PMP 
Gravitek Engineering Services, PLLC
16517 Longebaugh Dr.
Houston  TX 77095
Tel: 281-503-7186
Email: nathan.contreras@gravitek.us
See also Architects

Coombs, Jerry, P.E. 
Coombs Engineering, P.C.
1701 N. Greenville Ae., Suite 815
Richardson TX 75081
Tel: 214-287-4696
Email: Jcoombs@coombsEngineering.com
See also Forensic Consultants

David, Ricardo, P.E. 
PE Square Engineering Consultants LLC
907 S Friendswood Dr, Ste. 201
Friendswood TX 77546
Tel: 2812210337
Fax: 281-648-7584
Email: rdavid@pesquare.com

Dawoudi, Sam, P.E. 
CSD Engineering Group
8846 Crazy Horse Trail
Houston TX 77064
Tel: 281-235-2811
Email: sam@csdengroup.com

Doshi, Hasmukh, ( Sam)
Doshi Engineering
2019 Shadow Park
Katy TX 77494
Tel: 281-395-9906
Email: Doshiengsur@gmail.com

Fares, Alphonso,  P.E. 
WOOD.
24806 Deep Coral Court
Katy TX 77494
Tel: 832-921-1000
Email: faresal@hotmail.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Franklin Womack, Chandra, P.E. 
Aran & Franklin Engineering. Inc.
501 South Noble Road
Texas City Texas 77591
USA
Tel: 409-935-5200
Fax: 409-935-5209
Email: chandra@aranfranklin.com

French, Warren
French Engineering, Inc.
8900 Eastloch Dr.
Spring TX 77379
Tel: 281-440-8284
Email: warren.french@frenchengineering.com
See also Engineers - Forensic

Fronapfel, Edward,  L.   P.E.  M.S. 
SBSA
5926 McIntyre Street
Golden CO 80403
Tel: 303-425-7272
Email: efronapfel@callsbsa.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Galbraith, Glenn, P.E. 
Galbraith Engineering
121 Interpark Blvd. #215
San Antonio TX 78216
usa
Tel: 210-496-2636
Email: galbraithengr@yahoo.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Garza, Fransisco,  E 
Ever Engineering LLC
3201 Cherry Ridge Dr.
San Antonio TX 78230
Tel: 210-572-9340
Email: twinsett@aes-tx.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Gay, Daniel
Gay & Loudermilk Engineers
4545 Bissonet
Belliare TX 77401
Tel: 713-349-8279
Fax: 713-349-8269
Email: dangaylouder@aol.com

Gonzalez, Juan, PE 
DPIS Engineering, LLC
PO Box 2089
Tomball TX 77377
Tel: 2813510048
Email: juan.gonzalez@dpis.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Gray, R. Michael, P.E. 
R Michael Gray PE
25414 Vinechase Drive
Porter TX 77365
USA
Tel: 281-358-1121
Email: grayspe@gmail.com
See also Forensic Consultants
See also Inspectors

Green, Adam,  P.E., M.B.A., LEED AP  Certified Stormwater Inspector 
Crosstown Engineering
3960 Park Lane
Dallas TX 75220
Tel: (972) 533-9203
Email: ADAM@CROSSTOWNENGINEERING.COM
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Civil

Grissom, David,  Ph.D.  P.E. 
David Grissom, P.E., PhD
10802 Vickijohn Court
Houston TX 77071-1824
Tel: 713-974-7569
Fax: 713-974-7569
Email: davidgris@cs.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Inspectors

Halfacre, Jimmy , P.E. 
HALFACRE ENGINEERING, LLC
P.O. Box 2143
Ridgeland MS 39158
Tel: 601-982-9500
Fax: 877-513-1977
Email: halfacreeng@gmail.com
See also Inspectors
See also Specialist Consultants

Hanys, Denis,  G.  P.E. 
Denis Hanys Engineering Service
10107 Inwood Dr.
Houston TX 77042-2439
Tel: 713-783-6110
Fax: 713-783-6110
Email: denispam@aol.com
See also Inspectors

Harris, David,  D  P.E. 
Harris Engineering
5006 Cherry Ridge
Richmond TX 77406
Tel: 281-342-9944
Email: harris31@sbcglobal.net

Henderson, Madison
Henderson Rogers
2603 Augusta Suite 800
Houston TX 77057
Tel: 713-822-7204
Email: mhenderson@hendersonrogers.com

Hernandez, Jose, ( J.R.) P.E. 
FRGH Structural Design
21418 Walden Grove Lane
Katy TX 77450
Tel: 832-863-9699
Email: info@frghstructuraldesign.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Inspectors

Higbie, Brandon, PE,CSP,PMP 
DPIS Engineering, LLC
PO Box 2089
Tomball TX 77377
Tel: 281-351-0048
Email: brandon@dpis.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Huber, Joel, P.E. 
LJA Engineering
1904 Grand Parkway North
Houston TX 77449
United States
Tel: 713-953-5200
Email: jhuber@ljaengineering.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Jenkins, Charles,  J.  P.E. 
Charles J. Jenkins & Associates, Inc.
P. O. Box 575
Kemah TX 77565
Tel: 281-334-6030
Fax: 281-334-5699
Email: cjenkins68@comcast.net
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Inspectors

Jha, Vijay,  K.   PhD  PE 
Quartet Engineers, PLLC
2313 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Ste. 121
Houston TX 77043
Tel: 832-407-7077
Fax: 713-583-8036
Email: vijay.jha@quartet-eng.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Kelm, Ron, P.E. 
FORENSIC ENGINEERS INC.
9930 Shadow Wood Dr
Houston TX 77080
Tel: 713-468-8100
Fax: 713-468-8184
Email: ronkelm@forensiceng.com
See also Forensic Consultants
See also Engineers - Forensic

Kubena, Mark,  E.  P.E. 
Insight Engineering, LP
1331 Gemini, Ste. 102
Houston TX 77058
Tel: 281-282-9002
Fax: 281-333-9090
Email: mkubena@insightengineeringtx.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Engineers - Forensic

Lemley, Gary, P.E. 
Westside Inspection & Engineering Corp.
1603 Crystal Meadow Place
Katy TX 77494
Tel: 281-347-3585
Email: gary.lemley@comcast.net
See also Engineers - Forensic

Leveridge, Mike, P.E. 
Engineers of Brazosport, LLC
1227 Hwy 332
Clute TX 77531
Tel: 979-265-3383
Email: Mike@eobPort.com

Lipasek, Timothy, PE 
DPIS Engineering, LLC
PO Box 2089
Tomball TX 77377
Tel: 2813510048
Email: tim@dpis.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Lofquist, Peter
Starling Madison Lofquist, Inc.
5224 S 39th Street
Phoenix AZ 85040
Tel: 602-438-2500
Fax: 602-438-2505
Email: plofquist@smleng.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Forensic Consultants

Loudermilk, John
Gay & Loudermilk Engineers
4545 Bissonnet
Bellaire TX 77401
Tel: 713-349-8279
Fax: 713-349-8269
Email: gandleng@aol.com

Maksoud, Michel
Dannenbaum Engineering Corp
3100 W. Alabama
Houston TX 77098-2094
Tel: 713-527-6420
Fax: 713-527-6340
Email: Michel.Maksoud@dannenbaum.com

Mann, Jeremy
Ram Jack Systems Distribution, LLC
13655 County Road 1570
Ada OK 74820
USA
Tel: 580-332-9980
Email: jmann@ramjack.com
Web Site: www.ramjack.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair
See also Contractors - General/Builders

McCown, Bill
Power LIft Foundation Repair, Inc.
304 Progress
Sherman TX 75092
USA
Tel: 903-893-2393
Fax: 903-893-2672
Email: wbm@plfrinc.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair

Mimouni, Nabil,  Ph.D.  P.E. 
3D Design & Engineering, Inc.
21502 E winter Violet Ct
Cypress TX 77433
Tel: 832-431-8629
Email: nmimouni@3ddne.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Engineers - Civil

Moore, Robert,  A 
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
13900 East Harvard Ave.
Aurora CO 80014
Tel: 720-747-6260
Email: rmoore@2-10.com
See also Engineers - Forensic

Muniz, Joseph,  A  ( Jody) P.E. 
Caballero Consulting
926 Buoy Road
Houston TX 77062
Tel: 832-455-2734
Email: jody_muniz@yahoo.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Contractors - Remodelers

Namuduri, Pardha
Neera Associates, Inc.
880 Tully Road
Houston TX 77079
Tel: 832.641.5413
Email: psnamuduri@gmail.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Nguyen, Tin
Concrete Solutions
15922 Barbarossa Drive
Houston TX 77083
US
Tel: 832-276-8220
Email: tinn@amconcretesolutions.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair
See also Engineers - Civil

Patel, Monika, ( Mona) PE 
DPIS Engineering, LLC
PO Box 2089
Tomball TX 77377
Tel: 281-351-0048
Email: mona@dpis.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Perko, Howard
Magnum Piering
138 E. 4th St.
Loveland CO 80537
Tel: 970-635-1851
Email: hperko@magnumpiering.com
Web Site: www.magnumpiering.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Supply Vendors

Pilla, Satya,  Ph.D.  P.E. 
IGET Services
3727 Greenbriar Drive, Suite. 114
Stafford TX 77477
Tel: (832) 858-3982
Email: drsatyapilla@iget.email
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Price, Russell
Suncoast Post Tension
509 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E.
Houston TX 77060
Tel: 832-456-2428
Email: r.price@suncoast-pt.com
See also Contractors - Other
See also Supply Vendors

Prickette, Gerald,  S.  P.E. 
Gerald S. Prickette Consulting Engineers, Inc.
27710 Cold Spring Trace
Katy TX 77494
Tel: 281-693-1378
Email: gspinc@msn.com
See also Contractors - General/Builders

Qaddumi, Mike, P.E. 
The Interfield Group
401 Studewood, Suite 300
Houston TX 77007
Tel: 713-780-0909
Fax: 713-780-8550
Email: mfq@interfield.net

Read, Dean
MLAW Forensics, Inc.
12885 Research Blvd. Ste 209
Austin TX 78750
Tel: 512-366-5545
Fax: 512-651-0098
Email: drread@mlawforensics.com
See also Engineers - Forensic

Roye, Charanjiv
Building Support Services, Inc.
2825 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 456
Houston TX 77042
Tel: 832-276-2876
Fax: 713-789-1161
Email: charanjiv_roye@yahoo.com
See also Contractors - General/Builders
See also Supply Vendors

Sarremejane, Tristan
BEC Engineers
3200 Wilcrest Dr Suite 440
Houston Texas 77042
Tel: 8322403771
Email: tristan@becengineer.com

Sbrusch, Ryan
Texas A & M/Dunham

  
Tel: 979-922-9441
Email: rsbrusch@dudleydunham.com
See also Student

Schilder, Steve, P.E. 
SMS Engineering
P.O. Box 927
Katy TX  77492
Tel: 281-391-8021
Email: steve@smsengr.com
Web Site: www.smsengr.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Forensic Consultants

Schlager, Kent
Gregory H. Wilson Engineering
2301 Ohio Drive
Plano TX 75093
Tel: 972-596-9265
Fax: 972-596-9434
Email: kentschlager@att.net
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair
See also Engineers - Civil

Scott, Reece, P.E. 
BEC Engineers and Consultants, LLC
3200 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 440
Houston TX 77042
Tel: 832-240-3771
Fax: 832-240-2724
Email: rscott@becengineer.com

Scoular, Edward
Independent Foundation Engineers, Inc.
2301 Pebble Vale #2011
Plano TX 75075
Tel: 214-769-8355
Fax: 972-673-1235
Email: foundationengineer@gmail.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Forensic Consultants

Shaheen, Don, PE 
DPIS Engineering, LLC
PO Box 2089
Tomball TX 77377
Tel: 2813510048
Email: djshaheen@hotmail.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Sherman, Ken, P.E. 
RCI ENGINEERING INC.
413 Oak Drive
Lake Jackson TX 77566
Tel: 979-265-4555
Fax: 979-265-4554
Email: ksherman@rciengineeringtx.com

Skoller, Michael,  A.  P.E. 
National Structural Engineering
2020 North Loop W, Ste. 230
Houston TX 77018-8103
Tel: 713-956-2094
Email: michael@structural.nu
Web Site: www.structural.nu
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Forensic Consultants

Stanley, Cherri, P.E. 
CDS Engineering
6410 Terrell Dr.
Pearland TX 77584
Tel: 713-826-5655
Email: cherristanley@gmail.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Inspectors

Stiver, John
Stiver Engineering, Inc.
1305 Peden St.
Houston TX 77006
Tel: 713-526-3478
Fax: 713-526-5052
Email: jstiver@stivereng.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Taylor, Robert ,  P.E.  A.I.A. 
Chelsea Architects
3200 SW Freeway #2121
Houston TX 77027
Tel: 713-621-5599
Fax: 713-621-5816
Email: taylor@cpdhouston.com
See also Architects

Thomas, Douglas, ( Doug) P.E. 
Preferred Engineering, LP
1322 Space Park Drive , Ste B216
Nassau Bay  TX 77058
Tel: 281-333-8443
Email: dougjthomas@live.com
See also Inspectors

Thompson, Ben
Architectural Consulting Engineers Inc.
1100 Glade Road
Colleyville TX 76034
Tel: 817-577-8223
Email: bthompson@acenginc.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Forensic Consultants

Tomlinson, Richard, P.E. 
Gulf Project Solutions, LLC
PO Box 580561
Houston TX 77258
Tel: 281-989-6788
Fax: 281-326-3750
Email: tomlinsonr@earthlink.net
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Inspectors

Tuffaha, Rami,  P.E.  C.F.M. 
Ace Consulting Engineers, Inc.
15902 Highland Brook Dr
Houston TX 77083
Tel: 281-277-0410
Fax: 281-277-0810
Email: rami.tuffaha@aacece.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Engineers - Civil

Tung, Simon,  P.E. 
City of Houston
1002 Washington Ave.
Houston TX 77002
USA
Tel: 832-394-9135
Email: simon.tung@houstontx.gov
See also Engineers - Civil

Uzogiwe, Chigo
Chimuzo Engineering & Construction, Inc.
2611 Cheshire Oaks Dr.
Houston TX 77054
Tel: 832-703-7399
Email: chigo.uzoigwe@chimuzo.com
See also Contractors - General/Builders
See also Engineers - Civil

Varma, Jitendra, ( Victor) P.E. 
Foresight Engineering & Inspections, LLC
P.O. Box 271813
Houston TX 77277
Tel: 713-661-9200
Fax: 713-669-9200
Email: foresight9200@hotmail.com
Web Site: www.bestinspections.org
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Inspectors

Weaver, Byron,  P.E. 
Paradigm Consultants
9980 W Sam Houston Pkwy S., Suite 500
Houston Texas 77099
Tel: 281-520-9735
Email: bweaver@paradigmconsultants.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Willis, Clay
Mustang Engineering
17320 Park Row
Houston TX 77084
Tel: 832-809-8469
Email: clay.willis@woodgroup.com

Wozny, George,  T.   P.E.  S.E. 
Wozny Engineering, LLC
7438 Heron Lakes Drive
Houston TX 77064
Tel: 832-443-3195
Email: george.wozny@woznyeng.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Inspectors

Youssefi, Hamid, P.E. 
Texas Department of Transportation
7600 Washington Avenue
Houston Texas 77007
USA
Tel: 832-868-8177
Email: hamid.youssefi@txdot.gov
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Government

 

Member Login

Last Name

Account

Forgot or do not know account
Click here

Next Meeting
July 8, 2020
4:00 pm
 
4:00 PM Workshop
Ethan Smith w/ Stego Industries
 
5:00 PM Presentation
Coleton Eaves w/ Earthlok Soil Stabilizer
 
Last Meeting - Workshop
June 10, 2020
4:00 PM
Jim Dutton w/ Du-West Foundation Repair
 
Last Meeting - Presentation
June 10, 2020
5:00 PM
Roger Lopez w/ TxDOT, and Maria Aponte w/ TxDOT


Most Recent Publication