Untitled Document





Link In
Members listed by expertise
Members listed alphabetically
You are here


   Copyright: 
   Foundation Performance
   Association

   Houston, Texas

   Webmaster: Liz Stansfeld

MEMBERS - CONTRACTORS - FOUNDATION REPAIR

Click to sort by different expertise

Argumaniz, Jeremy
Accurate Foundation Repair
5001 Sun Valley Dr.
Ft. Worth TX 76119
Tel: 8175619339
Email: jeremy@steelpiers.com

Bergman, Roy
Bay Area Foundation Repair, Inc.
P.O. Box 901
Friendswood TX 77549
USA
Tel: 281-992-9000
Fax: 281-482-2144
Email: bayareafoundation@yahoo.com
See also Contractors - Remodelers
See also Contractors - Other

Cates, Chris
Olshan Foundation Repair Co. of Houston LLC
5902 W. 34th Street
Houston Texas 77092
Tel: 254-644-6866
Fax: 713-895-8160
Email: ccates@olshanfoundation.com

Davis, Carter
Dura Pier - TX, Inc.
P.O. Box 35840
Houston TX 77235-5840
Tel: 281-995-8895
Email: ccd755@gmail.com

DeShazer, Shawn
Olshan Foundation Repair
5902 W. 34th Street
Houston TX 77092
Tel: 713-223-1900
Fax: 713-895-8160
Email: sdeshazer@olshanfoundation.com

Dodge, Bud
Accurate Foundation Repair, LLC
5001 Sun Valley Drive
Fort Worth TX 76119
Tel: 817-561-9339
Email: bud@steelpiers.com

Dutton, Johann, P.E. 
Du-West Foundation Repair
1709 Tantor Rd.
Dallas TX 75229
Tel: 469-400-2626
Email: johann@du-west.com

Dutton, Kenny
Du-West Foundation Repair
510 W. Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena TX 77056
Tel: 713-473-7156
Fax: 713-473-7359
Email: kenny@du-west.com

Eaves, Coleton
Earthlok Soil Stabilizer
1832 FM 66 Ste B
Waxahachie TX 75167
Tel: 972-923-9698
Email: coleton@earthlok.com
See also Contractors - Other

Gartner, Keith, P.E. 
ST Construction
10442 Chelsea Brook Lane
Houston TX 77089
Tel: 713-409-6829
Fax: 713-645-4826
Email: keith@sandtechcorp.com
Web Site: http://www.sandtech-stconstruction.com/
See also Contractors - Other
See also Engineers - Civil

Hoge, Brandon,  J. 
Structured Foundation Repairs - Houston
8807 Emmott Road
Houston TX 77040
Tel: 832-230-5490
Fax: 832-230-5675
Email: bhoge@structuredhouston.com
Web Site: www.structuredhouston.com
See also Contractors - Other
See also Specialist Consultants

Huffman, Christina
Cherry House Moving
9235 Edgebrook
Houston TX 77075
Tel: 713-941-2924
Fax: 713-941-8932
Email: christinahuffman@cherryhousemoving.com
See also Contractors - Other
See also Contractors - Other

Irizarry, Naudie
Olshan Foundation Repair
5902 W. 34th Street
Houston TX 77092
Tel: 281-541-4475
Fax: 713-895-8160
Email: nirizarry@olshanfoundation.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Lindberg, Josh
Helical Concepts
P.O. Box 1238
Wylie TX 75098
Tel: 972-442-4493
Fax: 972-442-4944
Email: joshlindberg@hotmail.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Inspectors

Mann, Jeremy
Ram Jack Systems Distribution, LLC
13655 County Road 1570
Ada OK 74820
USA
Tel: 580-332-9980
Email: jmann@ramjack.com
Web Site: www.ramjack.com
See also Contractors - General/Builders
See also Engineers - Structural

Mazurczak, Derk
Vantage Foundation Repair
11844 Bandera Road, #477
Helotes TX 78023
USA
Tel: 210-338-5678
Fax: 210-568-4877
Email: info@vantagefoundation.com
Web Site: www.vantagefoundation.com
See also Contractors - General/Builders
See also Contractors - Other

McCown, Bill
Power LIft Foundation Repair, Inc.
304 Progress
Sherman TX 75092
USA
Tel: 903-893-2393
Fax: 903-893-2672
Email: wbm@plfrinc.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Structural

McINNIS, MICHAEL
OLSHAN FOUNDATION REPAIR COMPANY OF HOUSTON, LLC
5902 WEST 34th STREET
HOUSTON TEXAS 77092
USA
Tel: 713-231-1900
Fax: 713-895-8160
Email: mmcinnis@olshanfoundation.com

Nelson, Belva Ann
Nelson Construction and Foundation Repair, Inc.
1920 W. Main Street
Baytown TX 77520
Tel: 713-473-2382
Fax: 281-428-7379
Email: nelsonslabrepair@aol.com

Nelson, Richard,  L 
Nelson Construction and Foundation Repair, Inc.
1920 W. Main Street
Baytown TX 77520
Tel: 713-473-2382
Fax: 281-428-7379
Email: thelma.j.reynolds@gmail.com

Nguyen, Tin
Concrete Solutions
15922 Barbarossa Drive
Houston TX 77083
US
Tel: 832-276-8220
Email: tinn@amconcretesolutions.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Oursler, Jim
Granite Foundation Repair, Inc.
5211 Boyd Blvd Suite A
Rowlett TX 75087
Tel: 972-412-2171
Fax: 972-559-1763
Email: jim@granitefoundationrepair.com
Web Site: www.GraniteFoundationRepair.com
See also Inspectors

Reynolds, Thelma
Nelson Construction and Foundation Repair, Inc.
1920 W. Main Street
Baytown TX 77520
United States
Tel: 281-420-1739
Fax: 281-428-7379
Email: tjmbooks@yahoo.com

Ritchie, Brian
Accurate Foundation Repair
5001 Sun valley Drive
Ft. Worth  TX 
USA
Tel: 469-576-3135
Email: piermanbrian@yahoo.com

Schlager, Kent
Gregory H. Wilson Engineering
2301 Ohio Drive
Plano TX 75093
Tel: 972-596-9265
Fax: 972-596-9434
Email: kentschlager@att.net
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Smith, Steven
PermaTech Foundation Repair
3600 Almond Ln.
McKinney Texas 75070
Tel: 214-713-7320
Email: steve@perma.tech

Solsberry, Richard
Olshan Foundation Repair
5902 W. 34th Street
Houston TX 77092
Tel: 281-733-7040
Fax: 713-895-8160
Email: rsolsberry@olshanfoundation.com

Taylor, Ward,  H 
Rock Solid Helical Pile, LLC
13231 Champion Forest Dr.
Houston Texas 77069
Tel: 713-417-9053
Email: wtaylor@rocksolidhelical.com
See also Contractors - Other

Thomas, Bill
Accurate Foundation Repair
5001 Sun Valley Dr
Ft Worth TX 76119
Tel: 817-561-9339
Fax: 817-561-1883
Email: accuratefoundation@sbcglobal.net

Thomas, Denise
Accurate Foundation Repair, LLC
5001 Sun Valley Drive
Fort Worth TX 76119
Tel: 817-561-9339
Email: denise@steelpiers.com

Wimberly, Randy
American Property Services
7011 Pecan Street
Frisco TX 75034
Tel: 972.248.8303
Fax: 469.362.8799
Email: randy@americanpropertyservices.net
See also Contractors - General/Builders
See also Contractors - Remodelers

Woods, Rusty
Accurate Foundation Repair
5001 Sun Valley Dr.
Ft. Worth TX   76119
Tel: 817-561-9339
Fax: 866-561-5157
Email: rustyafr@att.net

 

Member Login

Last Name

Account

Forgot or do not know account
Click here

Next Meeting
March 11, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 
4:00 PM Presentation
Rhondalyn Riley w/ Exterior Inspections
 
Last Meeting - Presentation
February 12, 2020
4:00 PM
Cody Colvin, P.E. w/ Industrial Fabrics


Most Recent Publication
The Structural Committee of The Foundation Performance Association Houston, Texas