Untitled Document





Link In
Members listed by expertise
Members listed alphabetically
You are here


   Copyright: 
   Foundation Performance
   Association

   Houston, Texas

   Webmaster: Liz Stansfeld

MEMBERS - GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERS

Click to sort by different expertise

Abraham, Scott
10621 Sunflower Drive
Willis Texas 77318
United States
Tel: 832-405-8355
Email: scott.d.abraham@outlook.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Structural

Adiyaman, Ibrahim,  B   Ph.D.  P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
19407 Park Row Drive Suit#100
Houston TX 77084
US
Tel: 281-815-4865
Email: iadiyaman@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Forensic Consultants

Allen, Junius,  Ph.D.  P.E. 
Self-employed
12222 Cabo Blanco Court
Houston, TX 77041
Tel: 832-467-4685
Email: houstongeotech@hotmail.com
See also Engineers - Structural

Austin, Sydney, P.E. 
Austin-Reed Engineers, LLC
6830 N. Eldridge Parkway, Suite 209
Houston TX 77041
Tel: 832-467-0088
Fax: 866-469-5207
Email: saustin@austin-reedengineers.com

Bagherzadeh, Harry, P.E. 
Griffin Dewatering Southwest
5306 Clinton
Houston TX  77020
Tel: 713-676-8000
Fax: 713-676-8080
Email: harry.Bagherzadeh@griffindewatering.com
See also Contractors - General/Builders

Barreiro, David,  P.E. 
Tolunay-Wong Engineers
10710 S. Sam Houston Pkwy W.
Houston Texas 77031
USA
Tel: 713-821-5901
Email: dbarreiro@tweinc.com

Bowles, Darrell, P.E. 
Darrell Bowles, P.E., Consulting Engineer
13003 Stancliff Oaks St.
Sugar Land TX 77478
Tel: 713-854-4562
Email: dtbowles@sbcglobal.net
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Bryant, John,  T   P.E.  Ph.D, 
Bryant Consultants
3360 Wiley Post Rd #100
Carrollton TX 75006
Tel: 972-713-9109
Fax: 972-713-9109
Email: katrina@geoneering.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

Deatherage, David
Copper State Engineering
16621 N 91st St
Scottsdale AZ 85260
Tel: 481-368-1551
Email: david@copperstate-eng.com

Dutta, Amal
Braun Intertec Corporation
2522 Texas Avenue
Texas City TX 77590
Tel: 409-948-8494
Email: adutta@braunintertec.com

Eastwood, David,  A.   P.E., D.GE, DFE, C.A.P.M., F.FPA, F.ASCE 
Geotech Engineering & Testing
17407 US Highway 59 N
Houston TX 77396
Tel: 713-699-4000
Email: de@geotecheng.com
Web Site: www.geotecheng.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Forensic Consultants

Gutierrez, Daniel, P.E. 
Murillo Company
10325 Landsbury, Suite 400
Houston TX 77099-4299
Tel: 281-933-9702
Fax: 281-933-1051
Email: dgutierrez@murillocompany.com

Houliston, Matthew
Magnum Piering
156 Circle Frwy
Cincinnati OH 45246
Tel: 800-822-7437
Email: mhouliston@magnumpiering.com
See also Contractors - Other
See also Supply Vendors

Islam, Mohammed,  S  P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
19407 Park Row Drive, Suite #100
Houston TX 77084
U.S.A.
Tel: 281-815-4866
Fax: 281-815-4990
Email: mislam@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Forensic Consultants

Jha, Vijay,  K.   PhD  PE 
Quartet Engineers, PLLC
2313 West Sam Houston Pkwy N, Ste. 121
Houston TX 77043
Tel: 832-407-7077
Fax: 713-583-8036
Email: vijay.jha@quartet-eng.com
See also Engineers - Structural

John, Telfryn,  PE 
Geoscience Engineering & Testing, Inc.
405 East 20th Street
Houston TX 77008
Tel: 713-861-9700
Email: tjohn@geoscienceengineering.net
See also Forensic Consultants
See also Specialist Consultants

Khawaja, Athar, MS Eng, MBA, PEng 
Wood, PLC
17325 Park Row
Houston Texas 77084
Tel: 832-8955-7835
Email: athar.khawaja@gmail.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Kling, Henry, P.E. 
Kling Consulting Group
18008 Sky Park Circle #250
Irvine CA 92614
USA
Tel: 949-797-6241
Fax: 949-797-6260
Email: hkling@klingconsultinggroup.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Civil

Kubena, Mark,  E.  P.E. 
Insight Engineering, LP
1331 Gemini, Ste. 102
Houston TX 77058
Tel: 281-282-9002
Fax: 281-333-9090
Email: mkubena@insightengineeringtx.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Engineers - Forensic

Lytton, Robert,  L.   Ph.D.   P.E. 
Texas A&M University
2108 Barak Lane
Bryan TX 77802
Tel: 976-845-9964,
Email: r-lytton@civil.tamu.edu
See also Engineers - Forensic

Mimouni, Nabil,  Ph.D.  P.E. 
3D Design & Engineering, Inc.
21502 E winter Violet Ct
Cypress TX 77433
Tel: 832-431-8629
Email: nmimouni@3ddne.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Engineers - Civil

Perko, Howard
Magnum Piering
138 E. 4th St.
Loveland CO 80537
Tel: 970-635-1851
Email: hperko@magnumpiering.com
Web Site: www.magnumpiering.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Supply Vendors

Rawal, Kishor,  PE 
Geoscience Engineering & Testing, Inc.
405 East 20th Street
Houston TX 7008
Tel: 713-861-9700
Email: kish@geoscienceengineering.net
See also Engineers - Forensic

Sanders, Richard, P.E. 
JRB Engineering
11116 West Little York,
Houston TX 77041
Tel: 713-996-9979
Fax: 713-996-9972
Email: rsanders@jrbengineering.com

Scoular, Edward
Independent Foundation Engineers, Inc.
2301 Pebble Vale #2011
Plano TX 75075
Tel: 214-769-8355
Fax: 972-673-1235
Email: foundationengineer@gmail.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Forensic Consultants

Shihadeh, Moe,  A.  P.E. 
Earth Engineering, Inc.
4877 Langfield
Houston TX 77040
Tel: 713-681-5311
Fax: 713-681-5411
Email: moes@eartheng.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Tand, Kenneth,  E.  P.E. 
Kenneth E. Tand & Associates, Inc.
2817 Aldine Bender
Houston TX 77032
Tel: 281-590-1711
Fax: 281-590-1430
Email: ktand@ketand.com

Tolunay, Zeki,  A  P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
19407 Park Row Drive, Suite 100
Houston TX 77084
Tel: 281-815-4900
Email: ztolunay@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Forensic Consultants

Tuffaha, Rami,  P.E.  C.F.M. 
Ace Consulting Engineers, Inc.
15902 Highland Brook Dr
Houston TX 77083
Tel: 281-277-0410
Fax: 281-277-0810
Email: rami.tuffaha@aacece.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Vaghela, Jay, P.E. 
Texas Geotechnical Consultants
4300 South Wayside Drive, Suite 108
Houston Texas 77087
USA
Tel: 2814076335
Fax: 281-407-6350
Email: jay@texasgeotechnical.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

White, Kevin
Kiewit
8194 Cottongrass Court
Castle Pines  CO  80108
USA
Tel: 720-660-5825
Email: kevin.white2@kiewit.com

 

Member Login

Last Name

Account

Forgot or do not know account
Click here

Next Meeting
July 8, 2020
4:00 pm
 
4:00 PM Workshop
Ethan Smith w/ Stego Industries
 
5:00 PM Presentation
Coleton Eaves w/ Earthlok Soil Stabilizer
 
Last Meeting - Workshop
June 10, 2020
4:00 PM
Jim Dutton w/ Du-West Foundation Repair
 
Last Meeting - Presentation
June 10, 2020
5:00 PM
Roger Lopez w/ TxDOT, and Maria Aponte w/ TxDOT


Most Recent Publication