Untitled Document





Link In
Members listed by expertise
Members listed alphabetically
You are here


   Copyright: 
   Foundation Performance
   Association

   Houston, Texas

   Webmaster: Liz Stansfeld

MEMBERS - FORENSIC ENGINEERS

Click to sort by different expertise

Abraham, Scott
10621 Sunflower Drive
Willis Texas 77318
United States
Tel: 832-405-8355
Email: scott.d.abraham@outlook.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Engineers - Structural

Adiyaman, Ibrahim,  B   Ph.D.  P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
19407 Park Row Drive Suit#100
Houston TX 77084
US
Tel: 281-815-4865
Email: iadiyaman@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Forensic Consultants

Al-Yawir, Khasraw,  M.  P.E. 
Century Engineering, Inc.
6307 MYSTIC BRIDGE DRIVE
HOUSTON TX 77021
USA
Tel: 713-747-7106
Email: saidyawir@att.net
See also Forensic Consultants

Bache, Steve, P.E. 
Home of Texas
1869 Apache Drive
Montgomery TX 77316
Tel: 936-525-9718
Email: steve.bache@rwcwarranty.com

Beck, Gary,  E   P.E.  SECB 
ECO-Holdings LLC
4010 Blue Bonnet Blvd., Ste. 114
Houston TX 77025
Tel: 713-530-1950
Fax: 832-201-5338
Email: gbeck@texasengineer.com
Web Site: www.texasengineer.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Engineers - Civil

Borrel, Rene Jean-Luc
Borrel Engineering, LLC
313 North Monroe Street, Suite 3
Marksville LA 71351
Tel: 318-253-0196
Fax: 318-253-0157
Email: rborrel@borrelengineering.com
See also Building Code Consultants
See also Engineers - Structural

Bowles, Darrell, P.E. 
Darrell Bowles, P.E., Consulting Engineer
13003 Stancliff Oaks St.
Sugar Land TX 77478
Tel: 713-854-4562
Email: dtbowles@sbcglobal.net
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Boyd, Gary,  W.  P.E. 
Boyd Engineering Inc.
6510 Ranch Park Dr.
Magnolia TX 77354
Tel: 281-300-9404
Email: gary.boyd.eng@gmail.com
See also Inspectors
See also Engineers - Structural

Brown, Robert, ( Bob)
Arizona Foundation Solutions
3841 E. Superior Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85040
Tel: 602-470-1311
Email: bbrown@azrm.net
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair
See also Forensic Consultants

Bryant, John,  T   P.E.  Ph.D, 
Bryant Consultants
3360 Wiley Post Rd #100
Carrollton TX 75006
Tel: 972-713-9109
Fax: 972-713-9109
Email: katrina@geoneering.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Carrillo, Francisco, P.E. 
JFC Engineering, PLLC
11230 Huggins Dr
Houston TX 77035
Tel: 713-828-7940
Fax: 713-283-7639
Email: jfcarrillo@jfcengineering.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Clark, John,  M.  P.E. 
Clark Engineers, Inc.
663 Guildford Park
Conroe TX 77302
Tel: 936-273-6200
Fax: 936-273-6287
Email: jc@clark-engineers.com
Web Site: www.clark-engineers.com
See also Inspectors
See also Engineers - Structural

Douglass, Kenneth,  L  P.E. 
Eric L. Davis Engineering, Inc.
25132 Oakhurst Dr
Spring  TX 77386
Tel: 281-808-7071
Email: kend@eldengineering.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Duhon, Gerard, P.E. 
12402 Copperfield Dr
Houston TX 77031
Tel: 281-788-7393
Fax: 281-495-7912
Email: iamgerardj@yahoo.com
See also Inspectors
See also Building Code Consultants

Eastwood, David,  A.   P.E., D.GE, DFE, C.A.P.M., F.FPA, F.ASCE 
Geotech Engineering & Testing
17407 US Highway 59 N
Houston TX 77396
Tel: 713-699-4000
Email: de@geotecheng.com
Web Site: www.geotecheng.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Forensic Consultants

French, Warren
French Engineering, Inc.
8900 Eastloch Dr.
Spring TX 77379
Tel: 281-440-8284
Email: warren.french@frenchengineering.com
See also Engineers - Structural

Fronapfel, Edward,  L.   P.E.  M.S. 
SBSA
5926 McIntyre Street
Golden CO 80403
Tel: 303-425-7272
Email: efronapfel@callsbsa.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Engineers - Civil

Garza, Fransisco,  E 
Ever Engineering LLC
3201 Cherry Ridge Dr.
San Antonio TX 78230
Tel: 210-572-9340
Email: twinsett@aes-tx.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Gibbs, Gregg,  M  P.E. 
Gibbs Engineering
6803 Travis Street
Manvel TX 77578-1498
Tel: 832-443-4570
Fax: 281-485-0532
Email: gregggibbs@gibbsengineering.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Gonzalez, Juan, PE 
DPIS Engineering, LLC
PO Box 2089
Tomball TX 77377
Tel: 2813510048
Email: juan.gonzalez@dpis.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Goodrich, Floyd,  Jr.  P.E. 
Aztec Associates
P.O. Box 712
Bastrop TX 78602
Tel: 512-719-9094
Fax: 512-303-4097
Email: aztecinc@aol.com

Green, Adam,  P.E., M.B.A., LEED AP  Certified Stormwater Inspector 
Crosstown Engineering
3960 Park Lane
Dallas TX 75220
Tel: (972) 533-9203
Email: ADAM@CROSSTOWNENGINEERING.COM
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Engineers - Civil

Grissom, David,  Ph.D.  P.E. 
David Grissom, P.E., PhD
10802 Vickijohn Court
Houston TX 77071-1824
Tel: 713-974-7569
Fax: 713-974-7569
Email: davidgris@cs.com
See also Inspectors
See also Engineers - Structural

Higbie, Brandon, PE,CSP,PMP 
DPIS Engineering, LLC
PO Box 2089
Tomball TX 77377
Tel: 281-351-0048
Email: brandon@dpis.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Islam, Mohammed,  S  P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
19407 Park Row Drive, Suite #100
Houston TX 77084
U.S.A.
Tel: 281-815-4866
Fax: 281-815-4990
Email: mislam@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Forensic Consultants

Jenkins, Charles,  J.  P.E. 
Charles J. Jenkins & Associates, Inc.
P. O. Box 575
Kemah TX 77565
Tel: 281-334-6030
Fax: 281-334-5699
Email: cjenkins68@comcast.net
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Inspectors

Kelm, Ron, P.E. 
FORENSIC ENGINEERS INC.
9930 Shadow Wood Dr
Houston TX 77080
Tel: 713-468-8100
Fax: 713-468-8184
Email: ronkelm@forensiceng.com
See also Forensic Consultants
See also Engineers - Structural

Kubena, Mark,  E.  P.E. 
Insight Engineering, LP
1331 Gemini, Ste. 102
Houston TX 77058
Tel: 281-282-9002
Fax: 281-333-9090
Email: mkubena@insightengineeringtx.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Lemley, Gary, P.E. 
Westside Inspection & Engineering Corp.
1603 Crystal Meadow Place
Katy TX 77494
Tel: 281-347-3585
Email: gary.lemley@comcast.net
See also Engineers - Structural

Lipasek, Timothy, PE 
DPIS Engineering, LLC
PO Box 2089
Tomball TX 77377
Tel: 2813510048
Email: tim@dpis.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Lofquist, Peter
Starling Madison Lofquist, Inc.
5224 S 39th Street
Phoenix AZ 85040
Tel: 602-438-2500
Fax: 602-438-2505
Email: plofquist@smleng.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Forensic Consultants

Lytton, Robert,  L.   Ph.D.   P.E. 
Texas A&M University
2108 Barak Lane
Bryan TX 77802
Tel: 976-845-9964,
Email: r-lytton@civil.tamu.edu
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Martinez, Mario
French Engineering, Inc.
8900 Eastloch
Spring TX 77379
Tel: 281-440-8284
Fax: 281-440-8286
Email: mario.martinez@frenchengineering.com
See also Specialist Consultants

McCown, Bill
Power LIft Foundation Repair, Inc.
304 Progress
Sherman TX 75092
USA
Tel: 903-893-2393
Fax: 903-893-2672
Email: wbm@plfrinc.com
See also Contractors - Foundation Repair
See also Engineers - Structural

Moore, Robert,  A 
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
13900 East Harvard Ave.
Aurora CO 80014
Tel: 720-747-6260
Email: rmoore@2-10.com
See also Engineers - Structural

Muniz, Joseph,  A  ( Jody) P.E. 
Caballero Consulting
926 Buoy Road
Houston TX 77062
Tel: 832-455-2734
Email: jody_muniz@yahoo.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Contractors - Remodelers

Pilla, Satya,  Ph.D.  P.E. 
IGET Services
3727 Greenbriar Drive, Suite. 114
Stafford TX 77477
Tel: (832) 858-3982
Email: drsatyapilla@iget.email
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Rawal, Kishor,  PE 
Geoscience Engineering & Testing, Inc.
405 East 20th Street
Houston TX 7008
Tel: 713-861-9700
Email: kish@geoscienceengineering.net
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Read, Dean
MLAW Forensics, Inc.
12885 Research Blvd. Ste 209
Austin TX 78750
Tel: 512-366-5545
Fax: 512-651-0098
Email: drread@mlawforensics.com
See also Engineers - Structural

Schilder, Steve, P.E. 
SMS Engineering
P.O. Box 927
Katy TX  77492
Tel: 281-391-8021
Email: steve@smsengr.com
Web Site: www.smsengr.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Forensic Consultants

Shaheen, Don, PE 
DPIS Engineering, LLC
PO Box 2089
Tomball TX 77377
Tel: 2813510048
Email: djshaheen@hotmail.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Skoller, Michael,  A.  P.E. 
National Structural Engineering
2020 North Loop W, Ste. 230
Houston TX 77018-8103
Tel: 713-956-2094
Email: michael@structural.nu
Web Site: www.structural.nu
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Forensic Consultants

Thompson, Ben
Architectural Consulting Engineers Inc.
1100 Glade Road
Colleyville TX 76034
Tel: 817-577-8223
Email: bthompson@acenginc.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Forensic Consultants

Tolunay, Zeki,  A  P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
19407 Park Row Drive, Suite 100
Houston TX 77084
Tel: 281-815-4900
Email: ztolunay@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Forensic Consultants

Vaghela, Jay, P.E. 
Texas Geotechnical Consultants
4300 South Wayside Drive, Suite 108
Houston Texas 77087
USA
Tel: 2814076335
Fax: 281-407-6350
Email: jay@texasgeotechnical.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Varma, Jitendra, ( Victor) P.E. 
Foresight Engineering & Inspections, LLC
P.O. Box 271813
Houston TX 77277
Tel: 713-661-9200
Fax: 713-669-9200
Email: foresight9200@hotmail.com
Web Site: www.bestinspections.org
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Inspectors

Weaver, Byron,  P.E. 
Paradigm Consultants
9980 W Sam Houston Pkwy S., Suite 500
Houston Texas 77099
Tel: 281-520-9735
Email: bweaver@paradigmconsultants.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Williams, John ,  D 
Criterium-Williams Engineers
277 W. San Antonio St. Suite 200
New Braunfels TX  78130
Tel: 830-708-5996
Email: dwilliams@criterium-williams.com

Wozny, George,  T.   P.E.  S.E. 
Wozny Engineering, LLC
7438 Heron Lakes Drive
Houston TX 77064
Tel: 832-443-3195
Email: george.wozny@woznyeng.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Inspectors

Wylie, Nicole, P.E. 
FORENSIC ENGINEERS INC.
9930 Shadow Wood Dr.
Houston TX 77080-7110
Tel: 713-320-5422
Fax: 713-468-8184
Email: nicole@forensiceng.com
See also Forensic Consultants
See also Engineers - Civil

 

Member Login

Last Name

Account

Forgot or do not know account
Click here

Next Meeting
July 8, 2020
4:00 pm
 
4:00 PM Workshop
Ethan Smith w/ Stego Industries
 
5:00 PM Presentation
Coleton Eaves w/ Earthlok Soil Stabilizer
 
Last Meeting - Workshop
June 10, 2020
4:00 PM
Jim Dutton w/ Du-West Foundation Repair
 
Last Meeting - Presentation
June 10, 2020
5:00 PM
Roger Lopez w/ TxDOT, and Maria Aponte w/ TxDOT


Most Recent Publication