Untitled Document





Link In
Members listed by expertise
Members listed alphabetically
You are here


   Copyright: 
   Foundation Performance
   Association

   Houston, Texas

   Webmaster: Liz Stansfeld

MEMBERS - FORENSIC CONSULTANTS

Click to sort by different expertise

Adiyaman, Ibrahim,  B   Ph.D.  P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
19407 Park Row Drive Suit#100
Houston TX 77084
US
Tel: 281-815-4865
Email: iadiyaman@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Al-Yawir, Khasraw,  M.  P.E. 
Century Engineering, Inc.
6307 MYSTIC BRIDGE DRIVE
HOUSTON TX 77021
USA
Tel: 713-747-7106
Email: saidyawir@att.net
See also Engineers - Forensic

Breckon, Karl, P.E. 
BEC Engineers and Consultants
3200 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 440
Houston TX 77042
Tel: 832-240-3772
Fax: 832-240-2724
Email: kbreckon@becengineer.com
Web Site: www.becengineer.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Structural

Coombs, Jerry, P.E. 
Coombs Engineering, P.C.
1701 N. Greenville Ae., Suite 815
Richardson TX 75081
Tel: 214-287-4696
Email: Jcoombs@coombsEngineering.com
See also Engineers - Structural

Eastwood, David,  A.   P.E., D.GE, DFE, C.A.P.M., F.FPA, F.ASCE 
Geotech Engineering & Testing
17407 US Highway 59 N
Houston TX 77396
Tel: 713-699-4000
Email: de@geotecheng.com
Web Site: www.geotecheng.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Gray, R. Michael, P.E. 
R Michael Gray PE
25414 Vinechase Drive
Porter TX 77365
USA
Tel: 281-358-1121
Email: grayspe@gmail.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Inspectors

Harrison, Ed, P.E. 
Harrison Engineering LLC
8101 Boat Club Road
Fort Worth TX 76179
Tel: 817-585-2585
Email: edh@harrisonengr.com
See also Engineers - Civil

Islam, Mohammed,  S  P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
19407 Park Row Drive, Suite #100
Houston TX 77084
U.S.A.
Tel: 281-815-4866
Fax: 281-815-4990
Email: mislam@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

John, Telfryn,  PE 
Geoscience Engineering & Testing, Inc.
405 East 20th Street
Houston TX 77008
Tel: 713-861-9700
Email: tjohn@geoscienceengineering.net
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Specialist Consultants

Kelm, Ron, P.E. 
FORENSIC ENGINEERS INC.
9930 Shadow Wood Dr
Houston TX 77080
Tel: 713-468-8100
Fax: 713-468-8184
Email: ronkelm@forensiceng.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Structural

Lofquist, Peter
Starling Madison Lofquist, Inc.
5224 S 39th Street
Phoenix AZ 85040
Tel: 602-438-2500
Fax: 602-438-2505
Email: plofquist@smleng.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Structural

McReynolds, John
Construction Defect Consultants, Inc.
2315 Rosefield
Houston TX 77080
Tel: 713-461-7181
Email: john@homedefectexpert.com
See also Contractors - General/Builders
See also Specialist Consultants

Moynahan, Lee,  E.   Sr. 
Cheyenne Homes, Inc.
5154 E. Sam Houston Pakway N. # G
Houston TX 77015
Tel: 281-457-5729
Fax: 281-457-5726
Email: leemoynahan@comcast.net
See also Contractors - General/Builders
See also Inspectors

Roll, Craig
Coastal Building Inspeciton
798 FM 517
Alvin TX 77511
Tel: 281-850-0336
Email: craig@cbiwindstorm.com
See also Inspectors

Schilder, Steve, P.E. 
SMS Engineering
P.O. Box 927
Katy TX  77492
Tel: 281-391-8021
Email: steve@smsengr.com
Web Site: www.smsengr.com
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Engineers - Forensic

Scoular, Edward
Independent Foundation Engineers, Inc.
2301 Pebble Vale #2011
Plano TX 75075
Tel: 214-769-8355
Fax: 972-673-1235
Email: ife@tx.rr.com
See also Engineers - Geotechnical
See also Engineers - Structural

Skoller, Michael,  A.  P.E. 
National Structural Engineering
2020 North Loop W, Ste. 230
Houston TX 77018-8103
Tel: 713-956-2094
Email: michael@structural.nu
Web Site: www.structural.nu
See also Engineers - Structural
See also Engineers - Forensic

Thompson, Ben
Architectural Consulting Engineers Inc.
1100 Glade Road
Colleyville TX 76034
Tel: 817-577-8223
Email: bthompson@acenginc.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Structural

Tolunay, Zeki,  A  P.E. 
TEG - Tolunay Engineering Group
19407 Park Row Drive, Suite 100
Houston TX 77084
Tel: 281-815-4900
Email: ztolunay@teghouston.com
See also Engineers - Forensic
See also Engineers - Geotechnical

Wylie, Nicole, P.E. 
FORENSIC ENGINEERS INC.
9930 Shadow Wood Dr.
Houston TX 77080-7110
Tel: 713-320-5422
Fax: 713-468-8184
Email: nicole@forensiceng.com
See also Engineers - Civil
See also Engineers - Forensic

 

Member Login

Last Name

Account

Forgot or do not know account
Click here

Next Meeting
March 11, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 
4:00 PM Presentation
Rhondalyn Riley w/ Exterior Inspections
 
Last Meeting - Presentation
February 12, 2020
4:00 PM
Cody Colvin, P.E. w/ Industrial Fabrics


Most Recent Publication
The Structural Committee of The Foundation Performance Association Houston, Texas