Untitled Document

Link In


A total of 14 members sit on the FPA Board for the year 2018.

William Morfey 713-552-1234 President.
Jeffrey Burkman, P.E. 281-537-5522 President-Elect
Belva Ann Nelson 713-473-2382 Secretary, Registation Chair
Steve Schilder, P.E. 281-391-8021 Treasurer
Steve Bache, P.E. 936-525-9718 Board Member
Gary Beck, P.E., SECB 713-377-4209 Board Member, Marketing Chair
Gary Boyd, P.E. 281-300-9404 Board Member, Membership Chair
Karl Breckon, P.E. 832-240-3772 Board Member
Lowell Brumley, P.E. 713-667-0800 Board member
David Eastwood, P.E. 713-699-4000 Board Member, Programs Chair
David Grissom, Ph.D., P.E. 713-974-7569 Board Member
Ron Kelm, P.E. 713-468-8100 Board Member
Joanna Monge 713-690-8989 Board Member
Michael Skoller, P.E. 713-956-2094 Board Member

To apply for a board position for next year, click here.

To send an email to the complete board using Outlook, click here.

To send an email to the complete board using an email other than Outlook, click here.


Member Login

Last Name


Forgot or do not know account
Click here

Next Meeting - Workshop
May 9, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mr. Joshua White WJE Houston
Next Meeting - Presentation
May 9, 2018
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
David V. Wilson II, Mehaffy Webber
Last Meeting
April 11, 2018
Harry Nyugen, Geotech Engineering & Testing
Most Recent Publication